pdf online search and view

Group reach landmark deal". NASCAR.com. Daytona Beach, Florida: NASCAR Digital Media, LLC. Retrieved May 18, 2017.  "2018 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Team /

The 2018 NASCAR Xfinity Series will be the 37th season of the Xfinity Series, a stock car racing series sanctioned by the NASCAR in the United States.